Ansatte

 

Lise Smaavik 75542400 lise@adminor.no
Trude Christensen 75542402 trude@adminor.no
Marit Vik Bjørkmo 75542403 marit@adminor.no
Kajsa Urheim 75542404 kajsa@adminor.no
Sigrunn Steensen 75542408 sigrunn@adminor.no
Rolf Falch (dgl. leder) 75542417 rolf@adminor.no